Award Winners

18th Air Force Vice Commander Brig Gen. Bryan Benson (far left) and18th Air Force Command Chief Chief Master Sgt. Jeffrey Williams (far right), with winners of the Headquarters, 18th Air Force Third Quarter Awards here Oct. 13. From left to right: Capt. Cynthia Fields (Company Grade Officer of the Quarter), Maj. Anthony Calabrese (Field Grade Officer of the Quarter), Barbara Jacob (Civilian of the Quarter, Category III), Master Sgt. Emily Noel (Senior NCO of the Quarter), Tech Sgt. Jason Schaub (NCO of the Quarter), Senior Airman Nathalia Robles (Junior Enlisted Member of the Quarter), and Christopher Wren (Civilian of the Quarter, Category II). (U.S. Air Force Photo by 1st Lt. Marshel Slater/Released.)

PHOTO BY: st Lt. Marshel SlaterReleased.
VIRIN: 111013-F-PH713-004.JPG
Additional Details

No camera details available.


Read More

This photograph is considered public domain and has been cleared for release. If you would like to republish please give the photographer appropriate credit. Further, any commercial or non-commercial use of this photograph or any other DoD image must be made in compliance with guidance found at, which pertains to intellectual property restrictions (e.g., copyright and trademark, including the use of official emblems, insignia, names and slogans), warnings regarding use of images of identifiable personnel, appearance of endorsement, and related matters.